960 Caughlin Crossing Suite 101 Reno, NV 89519

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Renovation Dr. Virden's Medical Spa

As the prime MedSpa in the Reno area, Renovation Medical Spa performs thousands of aesthetic treatments and procedures every year. As a result, many patients like to share their positive experiences and amazing results they obtained from our practice. Dr. Virden and his dedicated team are honored to serve the Reno area and are pleased to share their collection of patient reviews. We invite you to read through our patient’s feedback and hope it helps you learn more about our practice and all we have to offer.

Filter130 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2018

Exceptional personalized care! One on one evaluation and Skin coaching practices in place to measure progress and growth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2018

Always a great, relaxing experience. I love the way I feel after visiting Renovation! Love Renovation!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 04, 2018

I am getting excellent results from a caring and knowledgeable provider. I am extremely happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2018

Amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2018

Excellent medical spa experience in every way! Johanna is gifted with knowledge & the expertise with eyebrows that I can trust! Beautiful environment, so grateful to have Dr. Virden & his Renovation staff in the city of Reno! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2018

Best spa and staff in Reno!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 05, 2018

So informative and great at her job. The facial was amazing, my skin felt great but more importantly she was very educated and experienced. She genuinely wanted to help me and not just sell me a bunch of products and treatments. She is working with me each time and making a plan on where we should go from here. I am very excited for my skin journey with Johanna at Renovation and confident she is going to help me get the best looking skin ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2018

Johanna is the BEST, She truly cares about her clients!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2018

Fabulous treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2018

She is always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2018

I've been going here for many years for different treatments. I go to Song for laser treatments and Aleah for Hormone therapy. Every visit has been above and beyond. They are professional, caring and easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2018

Tiffany was professional, listened to my needs and checked on my comfort throughout the session. She has helped me numerous times with muscle and tension issues with good success so I continue to use her as my "go to" when needed. Huge thanks to her and use of her skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2018

Kerry does a FABULOUS job. Kerry is a true professional.Had a treatment the other day,wasnt feeling well.Kerry was thoughtful, quiet and saw to my needs.I can always count on a thorough and detailed treatment with MY comfort FIRST and FOREMOST. Love her... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2018

The fat that she took the time to follow-up with me on her day off - speaks volumes. Fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2018

Alyssa is wonderful!! My skin feels so great after my treatment and gives terrific information. She makes you feel so important and like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2018

Alyssa is the only person I trust with my face, from facials, dermaplaning, lasers or if I just have a breakout. She goes above and beyond to take care of my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.".  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2018

perfect experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2018

From the time I walked in the door to the time I left each and every person in the office was super nice , Knowledgeable, and helpful .I look forward to my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2018

Kerri is an angel. I had the best facial ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2018

My hydro facial was fantastic, my skin is so clean and I’m glowing. Thank you Amber for making me feel so relaxed and pampered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2018

Consultants and staff are courteous and professional. I am very satisfied with services provided. And I appreciate the comfortable atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2018

Amber is great to work with. She’s very professional and I really trust her judgement with lasers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2018

Lori explained the treatment in great detail, also gave me information about my skin, additional treatments that are available and other product recommendations. Very educational. I felt very comfortable and liked Lori! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2018

Johanna is an amazing Esthetician! She is extremely professional and explains and educates you while she is preparing you for your services. Which I love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2018

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2018

Always a relaxing facial. Alyssa is very personable and pleasant, knowledgeable too! Have recommended Dr. Virden's Spa to several people and my granddaughter goes there too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.".  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2018

Kerry always does a great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2018

My whole experience was very relaxing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2018

Johanna is fabulous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2018

Staff I've dealt with are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2018

Excellent Service. Thorough & Caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2018

Johanna was simply amazing. She was extremely informative and walked me through every part of the process of my laser treatment. There were moments where the pain felt overwhelming and she helped guide me through it and explained the pain would pass. I felt very taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2018

Was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2018

Your office staff are always cheerful and kind. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2018

Great facial! Amber knew just what my skin needed :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2018

She was very patient with me, explaining the different products/options for me. She took time to go over photos she had to insure that we were on the same page with my treatment. She helped to to feel confident in my skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2018

Aylissa is the best! She is very informative with health care and the new technology the office has to offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2018

Excellent in every way! Thank you for a quality, knowledgeable & friendly staff that I can feel confident in every time! Thank you Dr. Virden & Renovation Medical Spa, for being the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2018

Lori nauman makes you feel like you are her only client for the day. She is delightful and does amazing work— she has truly changed my skin and confidence!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2018

Excellent session. Alyssa is very professional and a joy to visit with. I look forward to my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2018

Alyssa is very knowledgeable, pleasant to be with and makes my facials a monthly experience one I look forward to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2018

Alyssa is amazing! My skin always feels brand new. I always look forward to coming in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2018

I have had several treatments from Johanna and she is amazing! All of my results have been beyond my expectations. I get so excited when she opens the glass doors and flashes that gorgeous smile to take you back to where all the magic happens. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Johanna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2018

Thea, Darian & Johanna were so nice to me. I had a facial with Johanna and was so relaxed afterwards I almost fell asleep. Can't wait for my next one. Thea & Darian were professional in every way explaining procedures & costs. Thanks girls, I really do appreciate the great service.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2018

Always a first class experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2018

Tiffanny gives the best massages! I need to get in and have a regular routine to get my muscles to relax more! My profession is very physical along with stress which creates a lot of knots! Jokingly, I tell her to beat me up! And most definitely, go for 90 minutes! She is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2018

Excellent pleasant service and office environment. Wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2018

It is always a treat to go to the spa for services. The professionalism and knowledge by my Esthetician, Amber is always gives me a sense of comfort w/ the procedures I may receive. I had the trilogy done a yr ago and while the results were not what I expected, I did see some improvement to my skin. During and after the trilogy procedure, Amber was in constant communication inquiring how I was progressing in my recovery. I have also had services by Kerri, Alyssa and one other, i can recall her name, tall pretty brunette, all have been great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2018

Kerry takes excellent care of me. She is very knowledgeable in her field and every appointment is a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2018

Always a great experience with Johanna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2018

Very professional, great explanations, and truly caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2018

Johana was very honest with me. Also very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2018

Very kind and caring people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2018

Johanna is the consummate professional with humor and great openness. Very approachable. Makes you feel comfortable asking questions. Is very committed to her craft and the art of making you the best you, you can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2018

Tiffany is the BEST massage therapist in town!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.(.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2018

Friendly, wonderful staff in a very relaxing environment. I love this spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2018

As always, a great experience. Very pleased with results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.".  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2018

Amber and Aleah were great! Very knowledgeable and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for treatments. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2018

She’s always buffs my face out beautifully More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2018

Alyssa does a wonderful job, enjoy my time with her too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2018

Wonderful experience. The Virden team is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2018

Kerry is a caring and thoughtful professional. She is always looking out for my daughters best skin care needs and products. She gives excellent customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2018

Johanna was so nice and did such a wonderful job on my facial. I felt so relaxed and welcomed the entire time. I will definitely be visiting again! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2017

The staff is very knowledgeable and experienced. I appreciate the care and follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2017

Kind, caring, thorough with excellent results . A fun experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2017

Always a quality experience that make significant difference in texture and color. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2017

Outstanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2017

Alyssa is always very thorough. Exceeds my expectations. Very comfortable and relaxing Atmosphere. Highly recommend seeing Alyssa for any of your esthetician needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2017

Very relaxing, always exceeds my expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2017

Darian Thorp is pure magic. I am almost 70 years old & am getting compliments on my skin from complete strangers. My friends & coworkers tell me that I am glowing.. Also, Alyssa did a wonderful BBL treatment on my face, neck & chest. What an incredible staff you have. I cannot thank you enough. S More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2017

Professional, efficient, and friendly.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2017

Kerry was extremely nice and professional, and did a great job. I would definitely recommend her to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.".  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2017

Johanna is wonderful and i feel like she truly cares about my skin health. The staff is always curteous, respectful and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2017

I’ve been going to Johanna for the past couple of months now. I met her through a mutual friend and remember being so impressed with her gorgeous skin. I then saw her on the news, so when I started having problematic skin I immediately called her. She first set me up with a consultation which helped her see my skin in high def images and understand my goals for close to perfect skin. We followed up a week later with a facial, extraction and low chemical peal. She set me home with some generous samples of skin care and helped me set a routine to help my skin progress. I have never been so happy, my skin has improved so much!! Johanna is incredible, she is so knowledgeable, listens to all of your concerns, full of great information, tips and tricks for your skin and how to implement what you need into your daily routine. She strongly suggests you trying samples of products to see what positive results your skin provides before purchasing anything. I always look forward to my visits with Johanna, thank you so much for the great experience and beautiful skin!The spa atmosphere is very soothing and relaxed, there’s always friendly staff at the reception desk, quality high end skincare and makeup to browse through across the lobby and refreshments while you wait. I wish I had more stars to give! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2017

Jack was pleased with his hair cut and massage I gave him as a gift at the Renovation Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2017

Starr did an excellent job with my massage. My feet that give me problems feel so much better and I came home with my stress level diminished greatly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2017

Pleasant and very professional team. Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2017

Alyssa is an asset to your company. She is personable and funny and good at what she does. I come here mainly because of her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.".  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 27, 2017

Kerry is thoughtful, friendly, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2017

A pleasant experience and all my questions were answered in depth. Dr. Virden and his staff are exceptional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2017

Kerry is awesome! I appreciate the care and service I receive every time I visit. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2017

Front desk was very helpful in answering my questions and helping me make an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2017

Tiffanny is the best!!!! I always get the longest massage and enjoy every minute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2017

Alyssa was absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2017

Professional service, top notch, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Restful, clean spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2017

I would not trust anyone else with my skin health. Kerry S. is very knowledgeable, experienced and respectful of my issues. She takes her time evaluating your needs and personalizes her services to fit you perfectly. Most spas just want to sell you a package. They use scare tactics to get you to buy their services! Renovation doesn't do this! They just care about your needs. They do not push services & products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2017

My facial with Kerry was an absolute delight More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2017

Amazing results after getting a facial done for someone that has had acne her whole life. Immediately after my face was soft and glowy which was noticed by my whole family. I am definitely looking forward to coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2017

I always look forward to my treatments at Renovation. My aesthetician, Alyssa, is sweet, knowledgeable and always gives me great suggestions for products for my skin. I would tecommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2017

Kerry Schlingheyde is the best facial person in the world!! Her room feels like heaven and her fingers on my face feel like an angel touching me. She is also very knowledgeable with different treatments that have helped my aging face, increased Collagen (Profractional) treatment rocks. For a 61 year old my face looks plumped up and youthful. I am very happy with Kerry and the treatments that she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.".  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2017

Alyssa Paddock''s customized facial was wonderful. I trust her to know what my skin would best benefit from, and my face felt deeply cleansed, exfoliated, moisturized and rejuvenated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2017

Always a fun experience that I look forward to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2017

Alyssa Paddock is the BEST! Request her for all your services especially BBL and Coolsculpting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2017

Amber is amazing! She has cleared up my skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2017

I really like going to Renovations, it has such a pleasant atmosphere, and everyone is polite and friendly, and I really do love Lori, my Aesthetician she is really wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2017

Great attention, care, and practice by my professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2017

I have a facial every month. Nice clean, relaxing spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2017

I love going to Renovation. I feel very pampered. Amber makes me feel very comfortable and I feel like I have a new friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2017

Receptionist was pleasant. The spa is relaxing and nicely set up. Lori was knowledgeable and very professional. She has been doing touch up, spot BBLs on me for a while. My skin always is amazing about a week after! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2017

Receptionist was pleasant. The spa is relaxing and nicely set up. Lori was knowledgeable and very professional. She has been doing touch up, spot BBLs on me for a while. My skin always is amazing about a week after! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2017

I was greeted with a warm smile by the receptionist upon entering the spa. I loved waiting in the relaxing sanctuary for my appt. Kerry is amazing. She is caring, professional and extremely knowledgeable which put me st ease. I felt truly cared for and am excited to return for my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2017

Dr Virden and his staff are very knowledgeable. They went the extra mile during my spa treatment to make sure I was comfortable and my experience was truly relaxing. I will go back any time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2017

Friendly staff, easy to make appointments and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2017

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. I'm coming back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2017

Love Kerry. Very knowledgeable and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2017

Always a kind and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2017

Johanna is the best spa representative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2017

I'm a very private person. Johanna makes me comfortable and answers my questionsshe always makes sure she knows all there is to know about all the treatments that are provided. I trust Johanna's Decisions from what types of facial i should have to information on treatments and products available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2017

Love the ambience, staff and variety of excellent products. Always completely satisfied with my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2017

Kerry was very kind and gentle. My experience there was very positive. Debby introduced me to Cool Sculpting. I love the Serenity Room and the great massage chairs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2017

I've been going here for years and have yet to have a negative experience. Front desk always pleasant and upbeat. I see Song and she is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2017

Song is an asset to your medical spa. She is very competent and knowledgeable and I highly recommend her for any laser procedures. I will definitely use her in the future. Debra Bily-Nevin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2017

Lovely girl(s) working the Spa desk, very personable and accommodating. Appreciate the sweet and caring demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2017

Kerry is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2017

I love the services and care I receive at Renovations. Alyssa and Claire are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Carrie is awesome, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2017

Alissa is wonderful! My skin looks great! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2017

Joehanna is thorough and knowledgeable she is AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2017

I always enjoy my visit at the Spa! Every one is always very friendly and helpful.I use Lori Nauman for my facials! She is awesome. If you are looking for a new person, or want a change....give Lori a try! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14135970
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2017

Had a massage with Tiffany and it was wonderful. She's the best in my opinion. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14125744
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2017

Its a great place to enjoy some relaxation. Kind and Friendly atmosphere. Great Massage Thank Tiffany More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14125743
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2017

Always love my experience at Renovation. Amber is my "go to girl". She makes me feel so comfortable and she does an amazing job with this aging face. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043802
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2017

I had my first BBL & Alyssa was amazing! Looking forward to my 2nd one next month, THANKS! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043803
Review from K.".  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

Alyssa Paddock did a Skintyte procedure on my lower face. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring. I purchased a series of treatments and have only had 3 done, but there is some improvement; am told that best results are seen between 3 and 6 months after the treatment, so am hoping to see fewer lines and firmer skin down the road. Her facials are amazing as well. She's a superstar!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043805
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2017

As with every contact I've had with Renovation, the staff is impeccably well informed and courteous. My facial and the information I received from Johanna was professional and wonderful. Could not have had a better experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043810
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2017

Excellent & knowledgeable for all my aging skincare needs & services! I always leave Renovation with great results & the right outcome! So grateful for Dr. Virden's Medical Spa's location & the overall experience, every time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13899304
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2016

Best massage I have ever had More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13823866
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2016

I really enjoyed my facial with Alyssa. I really appreciated how well educated she was on skin care & the products. I've been getting facials for a long time, and she was the first person to mention the discoloring on my neck from to much sun exposure. Love her fun personality! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13823858
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2016

A friend recommend Alyssa to me for a BBL facial. I couldn't be more pleased with the Renovation facility and the way I was treated on my first visit. Alyssa is is very caring and professional. She explained everything thoroughly. I had a great experience and plan to follow up with additional treatments. I highly recommend Alyssa for any spa treatment you may be considering. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.