960 Caughlin Crossing Suite 100 Reno, NV 89519

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reno, NV Aesthetician Amber Nunez

As the prime MedSpa in the Reno area, Renovation Medical Spa performs thousands of aesthetic treatments and procedures every year. As a result, many patients like to share their positive experiences and amazing results they obtained from our practice. Dr. Virden and his dedicated team are honored to serve the Reno area and are pleased to share their collection of patient reviews. We invite you to read through our patient’s feedback and hope it helps you learn more about our practice and all we have to offer.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

Extra friendly staff that look happy, healthy and youthful glowing skin. I sit in the relaxing waterfall lounge while receiving a relaxing massage in one of the 3 comfortable massage chairs. I received a bbl later treatment for my acne scars and a strong facial peel to remove my scaring. Been coming here for 2 years now and I would recommend Amber. She is so gentle and caring for my skin like it was her own! Well worth every penny! I'm 27 and I look like I'm in my late teens. She has kept me glowing with healthy skin since I started seeing her back in 2016 Amazing place with a warm hearted staff! Thank you for making me look and feel great about skin care! They deserve more amazing comments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2018

My hydro facial was fantastic, my skin is so clean and I’m glowing. Thank you Amber for making me feel so relaxed and pampered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2018

Amber is great to work with. She’s very professional and I really trust her judgement with lasers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2018

Great facial! Amber knew just what my skin needed :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2018

It is always a treat to go to the spa for services. The professionalism and knowledge by my Esthetician, Amber is always gives me a sense of comfort w/ the procedures I may receive. I had the trilogy done a yr ago and while the results were not what I expected, I did see some improvement to my skin. During and after the trilogy procedure, Amber was in constant communication inquiring how I was progressing in my recovery. I have also had services by Kerri, Alyssa and one other, i can recall her name, tall pretty brunette, all have been great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.".  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2018

Amber and Aleah were great! Very knowledgeable and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for treatments. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2017

Amber is amazing! She has cleared up my skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2017

I love going to Renovation. I feel very pampered. Amber makes me feel very comfortable and I feel like I have a new friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14125743
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2017

Always love my experience at Renovation. Amber is my "go to girl". She makes me feel so comfortable and she does an amazing job with this aging face. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.