960 Caughlin Crossing Suite 100 Reno, NV 89519

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reno, NV Aesthetician Johanna Grantham

As the prime MedSpa in the Reno area, Renovation Medical Spa performs thousands of aesthetic treatments and procedures every year. As a result, many patients like to share their positive experiences and amazing results they obtained from our practice. Dr. Virden and his dedicated team are honored to serve the Reno area and are pleased to share their collection of patient reviews. We invite you to read through our patient’s feedback and hope it helps you learn more about our practice and all we have to offer.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2018

I love Johanna's systematic approach to improving the health of my skin, which truly feels like her top priority. I appreciate her thoughtfulness and dedication and always look forward to my appointments with her. I fully attribute my skin's improvement and overall health to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2018

I look forward to my visits with Johanna, her attention to detail is excellent in every area of her practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2018

Always look forward to my visit with Johanna. She is kind, professional, knowledgeable and supportive. You leave the spa having truly been pampered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2018

A treat to be in her hands for facials and guidance! I have found the perfect balance of expertise and facial mentor! Skin products are without question the most effective I have ever used. I only wish I had found them and Johanna before my 70th birthday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2018

Johanna provides personalized service and attention to detail regarding the areas of concern that have been expressed during our consultation. I appreciate her follow up and continued efforts to work with me as a parter on the road to beautiful skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2018

Excellent medical spa experience in every way! Johanna is gifted with knowledge & the expertise with eyebrows that I can trust! Beautiful environment, so grateful to have Dr. Virden & his Renovation staff in the city of Reno! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 05, 2018

So informative and great at her job. The facial was amazing, my skin felt great but more importantly she was very educated and experienced. She genuinely wanted to help me and not just sell me a bunch of products and treatments. She is working with me each time and making a plan on where we should go from here. I am very excited for my skin journey with Johanna at Renovation and confident she is going to help me get the best looking skin ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2018

Johanna is the BEST, She truly cares about her clients!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2018

Johanna is an amazing Esthetician! She is extremely professional and explains and educates you while she is preparing you for your services. Which I love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2018

Johanna is fabulous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2018

Johanna was simply amazing. She was extremely informative and walked me through every part of the process of my laser treatment. There were moments where the pain felt overwhelming and she helped guide me through it and explained the pain would pass. I felt very taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2018

I have had several treatments from Johanna and she is amazing! All of my results have been beyond my expectations. I get so excited when she opens the glass doors and flashes that gorgeous smile to take you back to where all the magic happens. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Johanna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2018

Thea, Darian & Johanna were so nice to me. I had a facial with Johanna and was so relaxed afterwards I almost fell asleep. Can't wait for my next one. Thea & Darian were professional in every way explaining procedures & costs. Thanks girls, I really do appreciate the great service.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2018

Always a great experience with Johanna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2018

Johanna is the consummate professional with humor and great openness. Very approachable. Makes you feel comfortable asking questions. Is very committed to her craft and the art of making you the best you, you can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2018

Johanna was so nice and did such a wonderful job on my facial. I felt so relaxed and welcomed the entire time. I will definitely be visiting again! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.".  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2017

Johanna is wonderful and i feel like she truly cares about my skin health. The staff is always curteous, respectful and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2017

I’ve been going to Johanna for the past couple of months now. I met her through a mutual friend and remember being so impressed with her gorgeous skin. I then saw her on the news, so when I started having problematic skin I immediately called her. She first set me up with a consultation which helped her see my skin in high def images and understand my goals for close to perfect skin. We followed up a week later with a facial, extraction and low chemical peal. She set me home with some generous samples of skin care and helped me set a routine to help my skin progress. I have never been so happy, my skin has improved so much!! Johanna is incredible, she is so knowledgeable, listens to all of your concerns, full of great information, tips and tricks for your skin and how to implement what you need into your daily routine. She strongly suggests you trying samples of products to see what positive results your skin provides before purchasing anything. I always look forward to my visits with Johanna, thank you so much for the great experience and beautiful skin!The spa atmosphere is very soothing and relaxed, there’s always friendly staff at the reception desk, quality high end skincare and makeup to browse through across the lobby and refreshments while you wait. I wish I had more stars to give! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2017

Johanna is the best spa representative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2017

I'm a very private person. Johanna makes me comfortable and answers my questionsshe always makes sure she knows all there is to know about all the treatments that are provided. I trust Johanna's Decisions from what types of facial i should have to information on treatments and products available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2017

I have facials done there every 6 weeks or so and Johanna is the best.  A friend referred me and I had a full work up done on my skin.  Johanna is caring and very good at her job.  Now she does my eyebrows too...The front desk staff are always very friendly and kind.  Thanks everyone at Renovation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

I was a former employee who loved working for Dr Virdens office and I still continue to have services done at Renovation. I see Johanna for my services and she is amazing. All the receptionists are very professional and accommodating with scheduling appointments. I highly recommend Renovations for services, such as facials, lasers, massages and nail services. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043805
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2017

As with every contact I've had with Renovation, the staff is impeccably well informed and courteous. My facial and the information I received from Johanna was professional and wonderful. Could not have had a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2016

Years of outdoor adventures here in the arid Northern Nevada environment and cystic, hormonal acne has left my skin absolutely ravaged. I'm so incredibly lucky to have the team at Renovations to help me make up for lost time and preserve the youth of my skin in the long term. Johanna's support has been invaluable. Not only are her in-house custom facials unbeatable, she's also an excellent resource for day-to-day skincare information. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.