Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reno, NV Aesthetician Kerry Schlingheyde

As the prime MedSpa in the Reno area, Renovation Medical Spa performs thousands of aesthetic treatments and procedures every year. As a result, many patients like to share their positive experiences and amazing results they obtained from our practice. Dr. Virden and his dedicated team are honored to serve the Reno area and are pleased to share their collection of patient reviews. We invite you to read through our patient’s feedback and hope it helps you learn more about our practice and all we have to offer.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2021

Love Kerry! she is always so kind and does a wonderful job every time!Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2021

I loved my hydrofacial - Kerry did an outstanding job. My skin was smooth and plump when I left. Love Kerry and her expertise - will be back for another facial, soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Kerry’s broadband laser treatment (BBL) is amazing! She massages the skin during treatment making the experience pleasant.. I’ve had about a half dozen BBL’s and, by far, found her to provide the best treatment.I have recommended her to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2021

This is the best spa out there! It’s a relaxing environment all around with an adorable and funky front desk assistant who always looks like she’s having a good time and a rockstar esthetician, Kerry. She has the magic touch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

Kerry is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2021

Kerry is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

I had a wonderful, regenerating hydra facial with Kerry yesterday. She never disappoints! I’ve been a Renovations Med Spa customer for years, and will continue to do so. My skin is telling me, it has never looked better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2021

I had a wonderful, regenerating hydra facial with Kerry yesterday. She never disappoints! I’ve been a Renovations Med Spa customer for years, and will continue to do so. My skin is telling me, it has never looked better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2020

I have been going here for years! Kerry is amazing 😉 So clean, quiet and perfect 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I have been going here for years and have always had a great experience and results. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Renovation Spa. Kerry, my aesthetician is professional and rarely keeps me waiting more than a few minutes. Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Loved my treatment! Loved the staff! My skin is glowing. I highly recommend a hydrafacial with Kerry. Thank you Kerry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M. .  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Loved my treatment! Loved the staff! My skin is glowing. I highly recommend a hydrafacial with Kerry. Thank you Kerry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2018

Kerry is so knowledgeable and provides such a comforting and quality service. She has helped my teenage daughter so much with her acne skin care regiment and treatments, I would recommend her to anyone young or old for amazing skin care and services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2018

Love Kerry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2018

Love Kerry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2018

Thanks Kerry, you were very helpful and knowledgeable ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2018

I had my first BBL treatment. Kerry was wonderful, explained everything and would ask if I was doing alright periodically through the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2018

The front desk staff is friendly and efficient. The atmosphere is just the right balance of day spa with the serenity room and medical spa with the medical office just next door. Prices are very reasonable. My aesthetician, Kerry, is extremely knowledgeable and skilled.Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2018

I have been a client of Renovations and Dr. Virden for many Years. I have always been very happy with the care they have given me! Renovations is a wonderful and relaxing experience every time. Thank you Kerry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2018

Kerry does a FABULOUS job. Kerry is a true professional.Had a treatment the other day,wasnt feeling well.Kerry was thoughtful, quiet and saw to my needs.I can always count on a thorough and detailed treatment with MY comfort FIRST and FOREMOST. Love her... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.".  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2018

Kerry always does a great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2018

Kerry always does a great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2018

Kerry takes excellent care of me. She is very knowledgeable in her field and every appointment is a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2018

Kerry is a caring and thoughtful professional. She is always looking out for my daughters best skin care needs and products. She gives excellent customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

Kerry did an amazing job shaping my eyebrows.  The spa is beautiful and the overall experience was excellent. I will definitely be back to see Kerry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2017

Kerry was extremely nice and professional, and did a great job. I would definitely recommend her to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2017

Had a facial with Kerry yesterday.  It was amazing.  My skin looks great! I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.".  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 27, 2017

Kerry is thoughtful, friendly, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 27, 2017

Kerry is thoughtful, friendly, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2017

Kerry is awesome! I appreciate the care and service I receive every time I visit. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2017

I would not trust anyone else with my skin health. Kerry S. is very knowledgeable, experienced and respectful of my issues. She takes her time evaluating your needs and personalizes her services to fit you perfectly. Most spas just want to sell you a package. They use scare tactics to get you to buy their services! Renovation doesn't do this! They just care about your needs. They do not push services & products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2017

My facial with Kerry was an absolute delight More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2017

Kerry Schlingheyde is the best facial person in the world!! Her room feels like heaven and her fingers on my face feel like an angel touching me. She is also very knowledgeable with different treatments that have helped my aging face, increased Collagen (Profractional) treatment rocks. For a 61 year old my face looks plumped up and youthful. I am very happy with Kerry and the treatments that she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2017

I was greeted with a warm smile by the receptionist upon entering the spa. I loved waiting in the relaxing sanctuary for my appt. Kerry is amazing. She is caring, professional and extremely knowledgeable which put me st ease. I felt truly cared for and am excited to return for my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2017

Love Kerry. Very knowledgeable and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2017

Kerry was very kind and gentle. My experience there was very positive. Debby introduced me to Cool Sculpting. I love the Serenity Room and the great massage chairs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2017

Kerry is awesome! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040798
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2017

Kerry is wonderful! Thank you More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.