Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Services Near Reno, NV

As the prime MedSpa in the Reno area, Renovation Medical Spa performs thousands of aesthetic treatments and procedures every year. As a result, many patients like to share their positive experiences and amazing results they obtained from our practice. Dr. Virden and his dedicated team are honored to serve the Reno area and are pleased to share their collection of patient reviews. We invite you to read through our patient’s feedback and hope it helps you learn more about our practice and all we have to offer.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 10, 2021

Aleah is AMAZING!!!! I've been seeing her for about 2 years for baby botox and laser (Halo & BBL). She is kind, caring, funny, knowledgeable, and skilled. I hope she never leaves Renovation! Lasers are a tad painful but she chats with you the entire time which is wonderfully distracting and it is over before you know it. And the results are amazing! My skin is in the healing phase but within a week I know it is going to look fabulous! I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2019

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she's incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her. If you're thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2019

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she’s incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her.If you’re thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2019

Dr. Virden is truly the best out there. He’s extremely knowledgeable, educated, honest, and makes you feel completely comfortable. His staff are so nice and helpful. Aleah is amazing for Botox! Virden not only explains everything throughly, he patiently answers every question, and truly listens to how you want your body to look. I’m so in love with my results and would recommend him over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 08, 2019

I received Botox and BBL from his office! The staff is amazing (go see my girl, Leah, hands down the best!) and Dr Virden is so sweet! Loving my results and would highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 08, 2019

I received Botox and BBL from his office! The staff is amazing (go see my girl, Leah, hands down the best!) and Dr Virden is so sweet! Loving my results and would highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2018

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she's incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her. If you're thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2018

I went to see Leah for BBL and Botox and she's incredibly amazing at what she does. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me during my procedures and made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. My results were amazing and I will definitely be going back to see her.If you're thinking about getting anything done, definitely book Leah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2017

Not only a beautiful facility staffed with professional and knowledgable people, but the atmosphere is tranquil and non-judgmental. The outside world may throw harsh judgement on those of us that try to slow the hands of time, or make up for lack of discipline in our youth (deep dark tans were the goal as a teenager), but the mood inside this facility is that it is OK to get rid of sun damage, retrain your facial muscles with botox, fill in that depression, etc. I ask myself what am I teaching my daughters by doing this and my response is, "Put on sunscreen in the first place! Hats are stylish. Eat better. I'm only getting rid of the wrinkles I got from worrying about them and keeping the ones from smiling and laughing with them." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2017

Thank you for the great experience!I was recently going to Renew for botox but their staff is always changingIt's so nice to be able to see the same person who knows my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I had several surgical procedures done by Dr. Virden and it all came out better than I had even hoped for. His staff is pleasant and friendly and I'd like to give a big thank you to Rosa. I will go back again for any further maintenance. They are a full service medical spa and their Botox injector is the best I have ever gone to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2016

I started coming here for Botox a few years ago. I was starting to look a little tired at 36 and wanted to look "refreshed" not overdone. I was incredibly nervous, but Darci was so gentle and put me at ease. The results were phenomenal. After some time, they increased their prices due to Allergan increasing their costs. My budget was tight, so I began searching for a cheaper Botox. BIG mistake! I ended up paying more, the Botox wasn't placed right, it seemed diluted more than it should, and I never achieved the results I wanted. Bottom line: Botox is expensive! Botox can't reverse aging, but it can make you look more rejuvenated. It works for me, I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2015

I cannot express how highly I recommend Dr. Virden and his team to others.  Their professionalism is only overshadowed by their kindness, bedside manner and ability to put you at ease immediately.  You end up feeling more like family than a patient.  I recently had to undergo breast implant removal (20 year old implants, under the muscle), reconstruction and breast life.  I am 46 years old - and have to say, not even in my 20s or with implants have they looked better!  I was very concerned of the surgery - as I have an autoimmune disorder, but again, Dr. Virden and his team, took excellent care of me.  I have healed perfectly, quickly and with relatively low amount of pain.  I am also a client of the Renovation Spa for facials and botox treatment - they are the best!  If you live in the area - or if you are out of town - this is the place you want to be to look and feel your best!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13813021
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2013

Dr. Virden and all the staff there treat you like family! He and Dr. Talbott (when she was there) fixed my daughters nose. A German Shepherd had bit half of it off. They performed the surgery and immediately after her nose looked completely normal. You never would have been able to tell anything happened. Of course there was scarring but her nose was a complete nose again! They are amazing! I love them! They are the best!! After that experience I myself saw them for some botox and/ or Juvederm. Top notch! Never a problem and always looked great! Top of the line! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2013

Dr. Virden and his staff are amazing!!  They make you feel like part of the family. My daughter had half of her nose bit off by a German Shepherd and Virden and Talbot performed the reconstructive surgery on her nose. Right after surgery I was amazed that her whole nose was in place. There was scarring and swelling but she had a complete nose again. They are absolutely the best, top notch, plastic surgeons office in the area and miles around. If your searching for Botox and or fillers they are the best at that too!!!  Results that last!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.