960 Caughlin Crossing Suite 100 Reno, NV 89519

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Photofacial Services Near Reno, NV

As the prime MedSpa in the Reno area, Renovation Medical Spa performs thousands of aesthetic treatments and procedures every year. As a result, many patients like to share their positive experiences and amazing results they obtained from our practice. Dr. Virden and his dedicated team are honored to serve the Reno area and are pleased to share their collection of patient reviews. We invite you to read through our patient’s feedback and hope it helps you learn more about our practice and all we have to offer.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

Got a 3 BBL package from the spa of which Alyssa Paddock performed for me . She's fantastic , knowledgeable, so caring and attentive , and very noticeable and so happy results in reducing my rosacea , removing sun damage , and even fine lines under eyes . It was money well spent and will return to this Med Spa for any issues I have in the future ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2018

I had a great visit. I love the BBL and what the laser does for my skin. Well worth the investment and time over the years! Alissa is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2018

I had my first BBL treatment. Kerry was wonderful, explained everything and would ask if I was doing alright periodically through the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

Extra friendly staff that look happy, healthy and youthful glowing skin. I sit in the relaxing waterfall lounge while receiving a relaxing massage in one of the 3 comfortable massage chairs. I received a bbl later treatment for my acne scars and a strong facial peel to remove my scaring. Been coming here for 2 years now and I would recommend Amber. She is so gentle and caring for my skin like it was her own! Well worth every penny! I'm 27 and I look like I'm in my late teens. She has kept me glowing with healthy skin since I started seeing her back in 2016 Amazing place with a warm hearted staff! Thank you for making me look and feel great about skin care! They deserve more amazing comments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Alyssa Paddock is a fantastic medical esthetician and service provider. She has always taken her time to provide an excellent experience. I feel like she has the best intentions when she makes a service recommendation. I love how even and clear my skin is since I started getting BBL treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

Alyssa Paddock is a fantastic medical esthetician and service provider. She has always taken her time to provide an excellent experience. I feel like she has the best intentions when she makes a service recommendation. I love how even and clear my skin is since I started getting BBL treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2017

Darian Thorp is pure magic. I am almost 70 years old & am getting compliments on my skin from complete strangers. My friends & coworkers tell me that I am glowing.. Also, Alyssa did a wonderful BBL treatment on my face, neck & chest. What an incredible staff you have. I cannot thank you enough. S More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2017

Alyssa Paddock is the BEST! Request her for all your services especially BBL and Coolsculpting. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043802
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2017

I had my first BBL & Alyssa was amazing! Looking forward to my 2nd one next month, THANKS! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13823858
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 24, 2016

A friend recommend Alyssa to me for a BBL facial. I couldn't be more pleased with the Renovation facility and the way I was treated on my first visit. Alyssa is is very caring and professional. She explained everything thoroughly. I had a great experience and plan to follow up with additional treatments. I highly recommend Alyssa for any spa treatment you may be considering. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.