Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reno, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Charles Virden Skin Services

As the prime MedSpa in the Reno area, Renovation Medical Spa performs thousands of aesthetic treatments and procedures every year. As a result, many patients like to share their positive experiences and amazing results they obtained from our practice. Dr. Virden and his dedicated team are honored to serve the Reno area and are pleased to share their collection of patient reviews. We invite you to read through our patient’s feedback and hope it helps you learn more about our practice and all we have to offer.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2018

Always a relaxing facial. Alyssa is very personable and pleasant, knowledgeable too! Have recommended Dr. Virden's Spa to several people and my granddaughter goes there too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2017

I have facials done there every 6 weeks or so and Johanna is the best.  A friend referred me and I had a full work up done on my skin.  Johanna is caring and very good at her job.  Now she does my eyebrows too...The front desk staff are always very friendly and kind.  Thanks everyone at Renovation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

I was a former employee who loved working for Dr Virdens office and I still continue to have services done at Renovation. I see Johanna for my services and she is amazing. All the receptionists are very professional and accommodating with scheduling appointments. I highly recommend Renovations for services, such as facials, lasers, massages and nail services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2017

I can arrive early to my appointment and enjoy the serenity room with the amazing massage chairs prior to my services. Always leave feelings refreshed and relaxed after my facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2017

I always enjoy my visit at the Spa! Every one is always very friendly and helpful.I use Lori Nauman for my facials! She is awesome. If you are looking for a new person, or want a change....give Lori a try! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043803
Review from K.".  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

Alyssa Paddock did a Skintyte procedure on my lower face. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring. I purchased a series of treatments and have only had 3 done, but there is some improvement; am told that best results are seen between 3 and 6 months after the treatment, so am hoping to see fewer lines and firmer skin down the road. Her facials are amazing as well. She's a superstar!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043805
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2017

As with every contact I've had with Renovation, the staff is impeccably well informed and courteous. My facial and the information I received from Johanna was professional and wonderful. Could not have had a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2016

Debbie Allison is a great new addition to this Spa. I have had facials all over the world and she ranks up at the top of my list. Call her. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2016

Years of outdoor adventures here in the arid Northern Nevada environment and cystic, hormonal acne has left my skin absolutely ravaged. I'm so incredibly lucky to have the team at Renovations to help me make up for lost time and preserve the youth of my skin in the long term. Johanna's support has been invaluable. Not only are her in-house custom facials unbeatable, she's also an excellent resource for day-to-day skincare information. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.