Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reno, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Charles Virden

As the prime MedSpa in the Reno area, Renovation Medical Spa performs thousands of aesthetic treatments and procedures every year. As a result, many patients like to share their positive experiences and amazing results they obtained from our practice. Dr. Virden and his dedicated team are honored to serve the Reno area and are pleased to share their collection of patient reviews. We invite you to read through our patient’s feedback and hope it helps you learn more about our practice and all we have to offer.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Virden and the staff in the spa. My makeover has really change my life! I feel so good and am learning so much about taking care of myself going forward. Thank you Dr. V!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2018

Excellent medical spa experience in every way! Johanna is gifted with knowledge & the expertise with eyebrows that I can trust! Beautiful environment, so grateful to have Dr. Virden & his Renovation staff in the city of Reno! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2018

Always a relaxing facial. Alyssa is very personable and pleasant, knowledgeable too! Have recommended Dr. Virden's Spa to several people and my granddaughter goes there too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2018

Excellent in every way! Thank you for a quality, knowledgeable & friendly staff that I can feel confident in every time! Thank you Dr. Virden & Renovation Medical Spa, for being the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2018

Wonderful experience. The Virden team is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2017

A pleasant experience and all my questions were answered in depth. Dr. Virden and his staff are exceptional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2017

Dr Virden and his staff are very knowledgeable. They went the extra mile during my spa treatment to make sure I was comfortable and my experience was truly relaxing. I will go back any time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2017

Song is an asset to your medical spa. She is very competent and knowledgeable and I highly recommend her for any laser procedures. I will definitely use her in the future. Debra Bily-Nevin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2017

Lovely girl(s) working the Spa desk, very personable and accommodating. Appreciate the sweet and caring demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 19, 2017

Kerry is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2017

I love the services and care I receive at Renovations. Alyssa and Claire are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Carrie is awesome, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2017

Alissa is wonderful! My skin looks great! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2017

Joehanna is thorough and knowledgeable she is AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2017

I always enjoy my visit at the Spa! Every one is always very friendly and helpful.I use Lori Nauman for my facials! She is awesome. If you are looking for a new person, or want a change....give Lori a try! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14135970
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2017

Had a massage with Tiffany and it was wonderful. She's the best in my opinion. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14125744
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2017

Its a great place to enjoy some relaxation. Kind and Friendly atmosphere. Great Massage Thank Tiffany More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14125743
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2017

Always love my experience at Renovation. Amber is my "go to girl". She makes me feel so comfortable and she does an amazing job with this aging face. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043802
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2017

I had my first BBL & Alyssa was amazing! Looking forward to my 2nd one next month, THANKS! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043803
Review from K.".  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2017

Alyssa Paddock did a Skintyte procedure on my lower face. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring. I purchased a series of treatments and have only had 3 done, but there is some improvement; am told that best results are seen between 3 and 6 months after the treatment, so am hoping to see fewer lines and firmer skin down the road. Her facials are amazing as well. She's a superstar!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043805
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2017

As with every contact I've had with Renovation, the staff is impeccably well informed and courteous. My facial and the information I received from Johanna was professional and wonderful. Could not have had a better experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043810
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2017

Excellent & knowledgeable for all my aging skincare needs & services! I always leave Renovation with great results & the right outcome! So grateful for Dr. Virden's Medical Spa's location & the overall experience, every time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13899304
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2016

Best massage I have ever had More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.