Patient Reviews

Reviews for Massage Therapy Services Near Reno, NV

As the prime MedSpa in the Reno area, Renovation Medical Spa performs thousands of aesthetic treatments and procedures every year. As a result, many patients like to share their positive experiences and amazing results they obtained from our practice. Dr. Virden and his dedicated team are honored to serve the Reno area and are pleased to share their collection of patient reviews. We invite you to read through our patient’s feedback and hope it helps you learn more about our practice and all we have to offer.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2021

It was Awesome, one of the Best Massages I have had.I am sending my husband! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2021

The staff are very professional, knowledgeable and talk to you just like you are part of the family there. A pristine atmosphere, relaxing massage chairs in a quiet room to sit in when you are early for your appointment and overall a beautiful place. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

My go to gals there are Kerry as an aesthetician and Tiffany as a massage therapist. Years and years of repeated quality service from them. They are both amazing and the front desk personnel is very courteous and very professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2021

Kerry’s broadband laser treatment (BBL) is amazing! She massages the skin during treatment making the experience pleasant.. I’ve had about a half dozen BBL’s and, by far, found her to provide the best treatment.I have recommended her to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2021

Always a pleasure. The massage was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2020

Great massage by Tiffany More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2020

Wonderful massage therapist- Tiffany. She us absolutely amazing. Best massage I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

Extra friendly staff that look happy, healthy and youthful glowing skin. I sit in the relaxing waterfall lounge while receiving a relaxing massage in one of the 3 comfortable massage chairs. I received a bbl later treatment for my acne scars and a strong facial peel to remove my scaring. Been coming here for 2 years now and I would recommend Amber. She is so gentle and caring for my skin like it was her own! Well worth every penny! I’m 27 and I look like I’m in my late teens. She has kept me glowing with healthy skin since I started seeing her back in 2016 Amazing place with a warm hearted staff! Thank you for making me look and feel great about skin care! They deserve more amazing comments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2018

Tiffanny gives the best massages! I need to get in and have a regular routine to get my muscles to relax more! My profession is very physical along with stress which creates a lot of knots! Jokingly, I tell her to beat me up! And most definitely, go for 90 minutes! She is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2017

Had a great massage by Star! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

I was a former employee who loved working for Dr Virdens office and I still continue to have services done at Renovation. I see Johanna for my services and she is amazing. All the receptionists are very professional and accommodating with scheduling appointments. I highly recommend Renovations for services, such as facials, lasers, massages and nail services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2017

I can arrive early to my appointment and enjoy the serenity room with the amazing massage chairs prior to my services. Always leave feelings refreshed and relaxed after my facials. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14086534
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2017

Tiffany, an excellent massage, already booked again.... score!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2014

Jamie is the best for nails and Tiffany gives the best massage around!I wouldn't go anywhere else. Nice atmosphere- love the relaxation room too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2011

Knowledgeable, Respectful, Experienced and Personable - Reno, NV - I was originally intimidated about seeing a plastic surgeon but immediately felt comfortable in Dr Virden's office. He is very personable, readily available to answer any questions and actually listens to the patient's desires. He gives you 100% of his attention. Dr Virden has excellent credentials as well as an artistic eye. Currently 10 days post op (facelift), I now understand how well informed I was not only about the proceedure but especially what to expect during recovery. I especially appreciated Dr Virden and his staff's candid answers to my many inquires. Also covered was a lymphatic massage (in the spa side of his practice) to help with swelling as well as make-up tips to cover any transient reddness. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2011

I was originally intimidated about seeing a plastic surgeon but immediately felt comfortable in Dr Virden's office. He is very personable, readily available to answer any questions and actually listens to the patient's desires. He gives you 100% of his attention. Dr Virden has excellent credentials as well as an artistic eye. Currently 10 days post op (facelift), I now understand how well informed I was not only about the proceedure but especially what to expect during recovery. I especially appreciated Dr Virden and his staff's candid answers to my many inquires. Also covered was a lymphatic massage (in the spa side of his practice) to help with swelling as well as make-up tips to cover any transient reddness. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2011

Knowledgeable, Respectful, Experienced and Personable - Reno, NV - I was originally intimidated about seeing a plastic surgeon but immediately felt comfortable in Dr Virden's office. He is very personable, readily available to answer any questions and actually listens to the patient's desires. He gives you 100% of his attention. Dr Virden has excellent credentials as well as an artistic eye. Currently 10 days post op (facelift), I now understand how well informed I was not only about the proceedure but especially what to expect during recovery. I especially appreciated Dr Virden and his staff's candid answers to my many inquires. Also covered was a lymphatic massage (in the spa side of his practice) to help with swelling as well as make-up tips to cover any transient reddness. Thank you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.