Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tiffany Near Reno, NV

As the prime MedSpa in the Reno area, Renovation Medical Spa performs thousands of aesthetic treatments and procedures every year. As a result, many patients like to share their positive experiences and amazing results they obtained from our practice. Dr. Virden and his dedicated team are honored to serve the Reno area and are pleased to share their collection of patient reviews. We invite you to read through our patient’s feedback and hope it helps you learn more about our practice and all we have to offer.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2022

Tiffany is one of the greatest massage therapists I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Dr. Chuck Virden is dedicated to excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2022

Tiffany gives an Amazing massage!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2022

Kerry and Tiffany ALWAYS perform fabulously. I feel so refreshed when I'm finished with my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2022

Tiffany is such an amazing energy and fabulous practitioner! Time spent with her is the highest level of self care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2022

Tiffany was one of the best therapist I've encountered. So professional and knowledgeable. The treatment space was what you'd experience in a high end spa. I look forward to scheduling again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2022

Tiffany was one of the best therapist I've encountered. So professional and knowledgeable. The treatment space was what you'd experience in a high end spa. I look forward to scheduling again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2021

Once again Renovation Spa does not disappoint! Had a fabulous 90 minute massage with Tiffany. A shout out to Tiffany who always does an outstanding job! Tiffany always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. If you are looking for a highly professional spa for your needs, this is the place to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2021

As always, all staff members are friendly and professional. Tiffany has always been a favorite for her upbeat attitude, care in services and willingness to listen to specifics of a client's needs. She is definitely an asset to your group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2021

The customer service at Renovations exceeds my expectations each time I visit. From Tiffany and Sarah at the front desk to the services performed by Johanna- everyone goes the extra mile to make sure you are well taken care of. I cannot recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2021

Tiffany was amazing! One of the best, if not the best massages I’ve ever had. The overall experience was awesome. Highly recommend if you haven’t given Renovation Medical Spa a try do not hesitate to book your appointment. It will not disappoint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2021

Tiffany was amazing! One of the best, if not the best massages I’ve ever had. The overall experience was awesome. Highly recommend if you haven’t given Renovation Medical Spa a try do not hesitate to book your appointment. It will not disappoint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2021

Love Miss Amber and Miss Tiffany More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2021

Love Miss Amber and Miss Tiffany More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2021

Tiffany provided my massage and she was absolutely incredible. I’ve had other massages before but they always hurt because people press too hard and don’t listen. Tiffany was careful and thoughtful and responsive. It was truly the first time that I understood what healing a massage could bring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2021

Tiffany provided my massage and she was absolutely incredible. I’ve had other massages before but they always hurt because people press too hard and don’t listen. Tiffany was careful and thoughtful and responsive. It was truly the first time that I understood what healing a massage could bring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2021

Tiffany’s attention to detail is outstanding, very professional and highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2021

Tiffany’s attention to detail is outstanding, very professional and highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 09, 2021

Tiffany is kind, professional and amazing at her job! She always has me leaving feeling so relaxed and ready to take on the rest of pregnancy after each massage. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 09, 2021

Tiffany is kind, professional and amazing at her job! She always has me leaving feeling so relaxed and ready to take on the rest of pregnancy after each massage. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2021

Tiffany was beyond amazing! Sweet, intuitive, professional and caring. I booked a lymphatic drain massage, four weeks post surgery, and was so impressed by the benefits! I look forward to scheduling more body work with her soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2021

Tiffany was beyond amazing! Sweet, intuitive, professional and caring. I booked a lymphatic drain massage, four weeks post surgery, and was so impressed by the benefits! I look forward to scheduling more body work with her soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2021

Tiffany and the entire staff were professional and far exceeded my already high expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2021

Tiffany and the entire staff were professional and far exceeded my already high expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2021

My go to gals there are Kerry as an aesthetician and Tiffany as a massage therapist. Years and years of repeated quality service from them. They are both amazing and the front desk personnel is very courteous and very professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2021

Tiffany is a true professional in here area of expertise, here knowledge to help me is truly a blessing, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2021

Always cleanHelpful and knowledgeable staffTiffany is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2021

Tiffany is very professional, knowledgeable and very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2020

Great massage by Tiffany More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2020

Wonderful massage therapist- Tiffany. She us absolutely amazing. Best massage I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2018

Tiffany provides excellent service. I look forward to every massage with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2017

I had an incredible experience with both Sharon Tanger & Tiffany Camel at the Renovation Spa. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.